Training Listings

Explore a wide range of training opportunites in Polarity Therapy

The International Polarity Education Alliance offers a public listing of allied trainings worldwide with a focus on "Polarity Education," in its broadest meaning. Any Polarity Therapy training or educational programme that uses Polarity principles can join gthe IPEA and be listed below.
The trainings and courses featured on this website range from courses on Polarity Principles applied to personal growth to full trainings in the therapeutic system of Polarity Therapy to professional practitioner level.
Staff Image

Masterworks International  

Phil Young and Morag Campbell
0863252645
info@masterworksinternational.com

Staff Image

Colorado School of Energy Studies  

John and Anna Chitty
303-443-9847
info@energyschool.com

Staff Image

PolarityWellness-EastWest  

Suellen Trumbour-Cheney
802 683 0016
suetc@tds.net

Staff Image

Timbs Natural Therapy Clinic  

David Timbs
64.6.868.5790
davidtimbs@hotmail.com

Staff Image

AcuPolarity Wellness Center  

Richard Chandler
320-253-8029
richardjchandler@yahoo.com

Staff Image

Altar Your Body  

Shanna Marsh & Corine Frankland
505-596-0156
info@altaryourbody.org

Staff Image

Paths for Wholeness  

Eleanora Lipton
678-777-6403
eleanora.lipton@pathsforwholeness.com

Staff Image

Craniosacral/Polarity Associates of Montreal  

Andrea Axt
514-739 4673
aaxt@securenet.net

Staff Image

Dancing Bear Center  

Lynne Ann Kogut
406 270-8129
lkogut@charter.net

Staff Image

Ecole de Polarity Suisse Romande  

Zorka Grigorov
+41 22 782 09 02
Info@ecolepolarity.com

Staff Image

Yoga & Polarity Center, Inc.  

Heather Principe
516-578-2898
info@yogapolarity.com

Staff Image

Energy 4 Life Wellness Coach Training  

Caroline Shola Arewa
+44 845 130 1918
shola@shola.co.uk

Staff Image

Polarity Wellness Academy  

Jane Seaman
+44-7703793188
jane@janeyseaman.com

Staff Image

Global Academy for Energetic Education  

Lucy Mills
614-918-3545
lucy@gafee.com

Staff Image

ICT Institute of Complementary Therapies  

Elizabeth Hammond
8083925272
eahammond@mac.com

Staff Image

Lotus Blossom Wellness  

Moksha Sharon Kolman
919-490-4656
mokshakolman@gmail.com

Staff Image

Polarity Center of Salem  

Ann Watters
1-503-581-6512
twofivestars@comcast.net

Staff Image

LifeAlign Healing Arts  

Sally Klein
814 494 6276
starflwr5@aol.com

Staff Image

Polarity Therapy Institute of Australia  

Pauline Venning
61-00886454090
ptia@hotmail.co.uk

Staff Image

Shakti: Energy as Medicine  

Bruce Burger, MA, RPE, BCPP
707 923 3387
bruce@weare1.us

Staff Image

Syntivity Australia  

Chris McGrath & Ruby Hand
03 63993528
chris@syntivityaustralia.com

Staff Image

The Polarity Center & Shamanic Studies  

Rose Khalsa
413-645-3194
rose@polaritycenter.org

Staff Image

The STAR Institute  

Gary Peterson
303-817-6189
gary.peterson@starinstitute.us

Staff Image

Tree of Life Center  

Janice Marie Durand
919 563-4454
jmdchi@mindspring.com

Staff Image

Vibrational Resonance  

Elizabeth Ferrara
917-288-6162
mzliz@aol.com